Joan of Arc - So Much Staying Alive and Lovelessness LP - Vinyl

Jade Tree - Vinyl

Joan of Arc - So Much Staying Alive And Lovelessness LP

Regular price £24.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Joan of Arc's 2003 album. 180 gram black vinyl reissue from Jade Tree / Epitaph.


1. On A Bedsheet In The Breeze On The Roof
2. The Infinite Blessed Yes
3. Perfect Need And Perfect Completion
4. Olivia Lost
5. Diane Cool And Beautiful
6. Mr. Participation Billy
7. Mean To March
8. Hello Goodnight Good Morning Goodbye
9. Dead Together
10. Madelleine Laughing
11. Staying Alive And Lovelessness