Jeff Clarke - Locust LP - Vinyl - Bretford Records

Bretford Records - Vinyl

Jeff Clarke - Locust LP

Regular price £12.50 Sale price £25.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

2023 Album Locust from country, folk singer songwriter Jeff Clarke. Pressed on Black vinyl released through Bretford Records.


1. Something Happened
2. Feathers Of A Moth
3. Bed Of Glass
4. Whips Of Holly
5. Locust
6. Left Out In The Cold
7. Hypothermia
8. Elisabeth
9. Weird Ways
10. Stolen Valor
11. Strawberry Sun
12. Kind Of Boy
13. Never Going To Run