Jeanines - s/t LP - Vinyl - Slumberland

Slumberland - Vinyl

Jeanines - s/t LP

Regular price £15.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).
Awesome debut album from this New York C86-inspired indie rock duo. Absolutely full of memorable and joy-filled songs. Black vinyl out on Slumberland.


1. Either Way
2. Winter In The Dark
3. Enough
4. Where We Go
5. Hits The Bone
6. Where I Stand
7. Too Late
8. No Home
9. You Were Mine
10. Why
11. In This House
12. All The Same
13. Gone
14. Falling Off My Feet Again
15. Is It Real
16. Wake Up