Jade Hairpins - Harmony Avenue LP - Vinyl - Merge

Merge - Vinyl

Jade Hairpins - Harmony Avenue LP

Regular price £18.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).
2020 album from this post-punk pop duo, featuring 2 members of Toronto's hardcore legends Fucked Up. Vinyl out on Merge Records.


1. J Terrapin
2. (Don't Break My) Devotion
3. Father Coin
4. Yesterdang
5. Post No Bill
6. Broadstairs Beach
7. Dolly Dream
8. Mary Magazine
9. Truth Like a Mirage
10. Motherman