Jack's Mannequin - The Glass Passenger 2xLP - Vinyl - Sire

Sire - Vinyl

Jack's Mannequin - The Glass Passenger 2xLP

Regular price £24.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

2008 album from indie rock band Jack's Mannequin, featuring Andrew McMahon of Something Corporate. 180g vinyl, gatefold double LP from 'Music On Vinyl'. 


1. Crashin
2. Spinning
3. Swim
4. American Love
5. What Gets You Off
6. Suicide Blonde
7. Annie Use Your Telescope
8. Bloodshot
9. Drop Out - The So Unknown
10. Hammers And Strings (A Lullaby).
11. The Resolution
12. Orphans
13. Caves
14. Miss California