Hot Water Music - The New What Next LP - Vinyl - Epitaph

Epitaph - Vinyl

Hot Water Music - The New What Next LP

Regular price £18.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

Classic 2004 album, 'The New What Next' from the Gainesville punks Hot Water Music. Vinyl reissue on Epitaph.


1. Poison
2. The End Of The Line
3. All Heads Down
4. My Little Monkey Wrench
5. Under Everything
6. There Are Already Roses
7. Keep It Together
8. The Ebb And Flow
9. Bottomless Seas
10. Ink And Lead
11. This Early Grave
12. Giver
13. Kill The Night (LP only!)