Hot Water Music - Feel The Void LP - Vinyl - End Hits

End Hits - Vinyl

Hot Water Music - Feel The Void LP

Regular price £28.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

2022 album, 'Feel The Void' from Florida's Hot Water Music. Vinyl out on End Hits Records.


1. Another Breath
2. Killing Time
3. Newtown Scraper
4. Habitual
5. Collect Your Things And Run
6. Hearts Stay Full
7. Feel The Void
8. Turn The Dial
9. The Weeds
10. Scratch On
11. Ride High
12. Lock Up