Hakan - III LP - Vinyl - Brassneck

Brassneck - Vinyl

Hakan - III LP

Regular price £12.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).
Third album from the Italian garage punk band. Vinyl out on Brassneck. Highly recommended for fans of The Marked Men, Radioactivity, et al. In fact it was recorded and mastered by Mark Ryan and Jeff Burke.


1. TV Mood
2. King Of Edoné
3. LA Motel
4. They Don't Like It
5. I Saw God
6. Pointless Discussion
7. Mentally Insane
8. Pita For Breakfast
9. Stuck In Thimbleweed Park
10. Hangover Girl
11. German Dream
12. Hakanlove
13. Awake