Government Issue - You LP - Vinyl - Audio Platter

Audio Platter - Vinyl

Government Issue - You LP

Regular price £22.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

2023 reissue of 1987 album You from DC punk band Government Issue. pressed on clear vinyl released through Audio Platter.


1. Jaded Eyes
2. Beyond
3. Man In A Trap
4. Caring Line
5. Young Love
6. Where You Live
7. Wishing
8. Public Stage
9. World, You and I
10. Hole In The Scene
11. Melancholy Miss