Giver - Sculpture Of Violence LP - Vinyl - Holy Roar

Holy Roar - Vinyl

Giver - Sculpture Of Violence LP

Regular price £16.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

2020 album, 'Sculpture Of Violence' from the German hardcore band Giver. Ecomix vinyl out in the UK on Holy Roar.


1. Night Season
2. Sculpture Of Violence
3. Every Age Has Its Dragons (Like An Empire)
4. The Same Stream
5. New Gods
6. Evil Is
7. These Words Are Rain
8. Imitation Dreams
9. Longing For Death
10. Built In The Difference