Frisk - Stalker LP - Vinyl - Iron Lung

Iron Lung - Vinyl

Frisk - Stalker LP

Regular price £18.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

Long-awaited full legnth from Leeds hardcore band Frisk. out on good old Iron Lung Records. 


1. Underneath The Mask
2. Death In Motion
3. War & Hate
4. Skin On Skin
5. Unfoldment Of Death
6. Puppets / Slaves
7. Time To Suffer
8. Violence Is The Answer
9. Six Feet Down
10. Nothing Left That’s Worth Enduring