Frenzal Rhomb ‎- Hi-Vis High Tea LP - Vinyl - Fat Wreck

Fat Wreck - Vinyl

Frenzal Rhomb ‎- Hi-Vis High Tea LP

Regular price £17.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

2017 album, 'Hi-Vis High Tea' from Sydney, Australia's Frenzal Rhomb. Vinyl out on Fat Wreck Chords.


1. Classic Pervert
2. Ray Ahn Is My Spirit Animal
3. Cunt Act
4. Sneeze Guard
5. I’m Shelving Stacks (As I’m Stacking Shelves)
6. The Criminals’ Airline
7. Storage Unit Pill Press
8. School Reunion
9. Ex Pat
10. Beer And A Shot
11. The Black Prince
12. Bunbury
13. Pigworm
14. Digging A Hole Myself
15. Don't Cast Aspergers On Me
16. Messed Up
17. Mental Problems
18. Waiting For The Postman
19. Organ Donor
20. Food Court