FEHM - Circadian Life 12" EP - Vinyl - Art Is Hard

Art Is Hard - Vinyl

FEHM - Circadian Life 12" EP

Regular price £8.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).
Pissed off post-punk from Leeds. Regular tour mates of Eagulls. Cream vinyl from Art Is Hard.


1. I Scared, I Stiff
2. Circadian Life
3. Nullify
4. Derailed
5. Fall Into Abjection