Fake Names - s/t LP - Vinyl

Epitaph - Vinyl

Fake Names - s/t LP

Regular price £18.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Brand new band featuring Dennis of The Refused on vocals, alongside Brian Baker of Minor Threat/Dag Nasty and Michael Hampton of Embrace. A punk rock super group out on Epitaph Records.


1. All For Sale
2. Driver
3. Being Them
4. Brick
5. Darkest Days
6. Heavy Feather
7. First Everlasting
8. This Is Nothing
9. Weight
10. Lost Cause