Fake Names - Expendables LP - Vinyl - Epitaph

Epitaph - Vinyl

Fake Names - Expendables LP

Regular price £20.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

2023 album from California punk supergroup Fake Names, featuring members of Bad Religion and Refused among others. Vinyl out on Epitaph Records. 


1. Targets
2. Expendables
3. Delete Myself
4. Go
5. Don't Blame Yourself
6. Can't Take It
7. Damage Done
8. Madtown
9. Caught In Between
10. Too Little Too Late