Face To Face - s/t LP - Vinyl - Fat Wreck Chords

Fat Wreck Chords - Vinyl

Face To Face - s/t LP

Regular price £20.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

Classic 1991 album from California punks Face To Face. Remastered and reissued by good old Fat Wreck Chords.


1. Resignation
2. Walk the Walk
3. Blind
4. Ordinary
5. I Won’t Lie Down
6. Can’t Change the World
7. Handout
8. Everything’s Your Fault
9. Take it Back
10. Complicated
11. Put You in Your Place
12. Falling
13. Paint it Black
14. Please, Please, Please, Let Me Get What I Want