Ezra Cohen - The Sweet Million LP - Vinyl - Dead Broke

Dead Broke - Vinyl

Ezra Cohen - The Sweet Million LP

Regular price £20.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

Great indie rock from New Hampshire's Ezra Cohen. Black vinyl from Dead Broke Rekerds.


1. Catchin' Up
2. I Saw The Country
3. Sixteen
4. Shooting Star
5. Annabelle
6. Just Like You
7. Kiss Me In The Dark
8. Talk Of The Town
9. Guess It Was Love
10. Change Of Season's Kiss