Exhibition - The Last Laugh LP - Vinyl - Triple-B

Triple-B - Vinyl

Exhibition - The Last Laugh LP

Regular price £30.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

2023 Debut album The Last Laugh from New York hardcore band Exhibition. Milky Clear w/ Doublemint Green & Black Splatter released through Triple-B Records.


1. Exhibition
2. Losing Control
3. Can This Last Forever
4. Predator
5. Bottom Feeder
6. Your Way Back
7. Crucified
8. The Last Laugh
9. On The Run
10. The Fire