Ex Hex - Rips LP - Vinyl - Merge

Merge - Vinyl

Ex Hex - Rips LP

Regular price £20.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).
From Washington DC, 'Rips' is Ex Hex's debut album. Totally cool, indie/power-pop/rock'n'roll vibes. Black vinyl out on Merge Records.


1. Don't Wanna Lose
2. Beast
3. Waste Your Time
4. You Fell Apart
5. How You Got That Girl
6. Waterfall
7. Hot And Cold
8. Radio On
9. New Kid
10. War Paint
11. Everywhere
12. Outro