Every Time I Die - Ex Lives LP - Vinyl - Epitaph

Epitaph - Vinyl

Every Time I Die - Ex Lives LP

Regular price £28.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

2012 album, 'Ex Lives' from Buffalo's Every Time I Die. 2022 reissue on magenta vinyl out on Epitaph.


1. Underwater Bimbos From Outer Space
2. Holy Book Of Dilemma
3. A Wild, Shameless Plain
4. Typical Miracle
5. I Suck (Blood)
6. Partying Is Such Sweet Sorrow
7. The Low Road Has No Exits
8. Revival Mode
9. Drag King
10. Touch Yourself
11. Indian Giver
12. Grudge Music
13. Business Casualty
14. Starve An Artist, Cover Your Trash