Es - Less Of Everything LP - Vinyl - Upset The Rhythm

Upset The Rhythm - Vinyl

Es - Less Of Everything LP

Regular price £17.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).
2020 album from the London dark-wave synth punks. Clear vinyl out on Upset The Rhythm.


1. Chemical
2. Foundation
3. Mystery
4. Sesame
5. Off The Rails
6. Severed
7. Unsavoury Union
8. Kingdom Come
9. Hidden Track