Elliott Smith - s/t LP - Vinyl - Kill Rock Stars

Kill Rock Stars - Vinyl

Elliott Smith - s/t LP

Regular price £32.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).
Classic second album from the iconic singer-songwriter, originally released in 1995. Vinyl out on Kill Rock Stars.


1. Needle In The Hay
2. Christian Brothers
3. Clementine
4. Southern Belle
5. Single File
6. Coming Up Roses
7. Satellite
8. Alphabet Town
9. St. Ides Heaven
10. Good To Go
11. The White Lady Loves You More
12. The Biggest Lie