Drahla - Useless Coordinates LP - Vinyl - Captured Tracks

Captured Tracks - Vinyl

Drahla - Useless Coordinates LP

Regular price £21.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).
2019 album from the Leeds post punk band. Think Lithics, etc. Vinyl out on Captured Tracks.


1. Gilded Cloud
2. Serenity
3. Pyramid Estate
4. Stimulus For Living
5. React/Revolt
6. Primitive Rhythm
7. Serotonin Level
8. Twelve Divisions Of The Day
9. Unwound
10. Invisible Sex