Down To Nothing ‎- Live! On The James LP - Vinyl - Revelation

Revelation - Vinyl

Down To Nothing ‎- Live! On The James LP

Regular price £23.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

2017 live album, 'Live! On The James' from Richmond, VA's Down To Nothing. Gold vinyl out on Revelation Records.


1. Life On The James
2. Along For The Ride
3. I Can't Believe My Eyes
4. Dirty South
5. Go Ahead Wit Yo Fake Ass
6. Conquer The World
7. When I Rest I Rust
8. Save It For The Birds
9. The Normal People
10. Brothers Turned Strangers
11. Skate Or Die
12. Pipeline
13. My Disguise
14. Soak It Up
15. Down On You
16. Smash It
17. Home Sweet Home