Dinosaur Jr. - Where you Been 2xLP - Vinyl - Cherry Red

Cherry Red - Vinyl

Dinosaur Jr. - Where you Been 2xLP

Regular price £33.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

Deluxe reissue of Dinosaur Jr's classic 1993 album Where You Been. Deluxe gatefold double blue vinyl with a bunch of bonus tracks, Peel Sessions, etc. Out on Cherry Red Records. 


1. Out There
2. Start Choppin
3. What Else Is New
4. On The Way
5. Not The Same
6. Get Me
7. Drawerings
8. Hide
9. Goin Home
10. I Ain't Sayin
11. Hot Burrito #2
12. Quest (Acoustic)
13. Turnip Farm
14. Forget It
15. Keeblin'
16. Get Me (Peel Session)
17. Keeblin' (Peel Session)
18. Hide (Peel Session)
19. Missing Link