Dinosaur Jr - Sweep It Into Space LP - Vinyl - Jagjaguwar

Jagjaguwar - Vinyl

Dinosaur Jr - Sweep It Into Space LP

Regular price £20.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

2021 album from indie rock legends Dinosaur Jr. This time enlisting Kurt Vile as producer. Vinyl from Jagaguwar Records. 


1. I Ain't
2. I Met The Stones
3. To Be Waiting
4. I Ran Away
5. Garden
6. Hide Another Round
7. And Me
8. I Expect It Always
9. Take It Back
10. N Say
11. Walking To You
12. You Wonder