Dils - Dils Dils Dils LP - Vinyl - Radiation

Radiation - Vinyl

Dils - Dils Dils Dils LP

Regular price £18.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

Compilation of studio and live recordings from LA punks The Dils. Classic stuff! Features their '198 Seconds of The Dils' and 'I Hate The Rich' EPs. Vinyl from Radiation Records. 


1. Blow Up
2. I Hate The Rich
3. You're Not Blank
4. Class War
5. Mr. Big
6. Sound Of The Rain
7. It's Not Worth It
8. Red Rockers
9. Citizen
10. Love House
11. Before The Law
12. C-A-R
13. Some Things Never Change
14. National Guard
15. New Kicks
16. You Don't Matter Anymore