Devo - Freedom Of Choice LP

Warner - Vinyl

Devo - Freedom Of Choice LP

Regular price £25.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Absolutely classic third album from the Ohio post/proto-punk geniuses. Featuring some of their greatest songs such as Whip It, Girl U Want, and Gates Of Steel. White vinyl reissue from Warner Records. 


1. Girl U Want
2. It's Not Right
3. Whip It
4. Snowball
5. Ton O' Luv
6. Freedom Of Choice
7. Gates Of Steel 
8.  Cold War
9. Don't You Know
10. That's Pep!
11. Mr. B's Ballroom
12. Planet Earth