Devil Master - Manifestations LP - Vinyl - Relapse

Relapse - Vinyl

Devil Master - Manifestations LP

Regular price £17.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

EPs compilation from Philadelphia punk/metal band Devil Master. Vinyl out on Relapse Records. 


1. The Devil Master (Devil Is Your Master)
2. Distorted Paths / Fear The Future Gleam
3. Failure To Die
4. Sex With Succubus
5. Inhabit The Corpse
6. Obscene Charade
7. Gates Of Pain
8. Blood On My Shroud