Deerhoof ‎- Deerhoof Vs. Evil LP

Polyvinyl - Vinyl

Deerhoof ‎- Deerhoof Vs. Evil LP

Regular price £14.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

2010 album, 'Deerhoof Vs. Evil' from San Francisco's Deerhoof. Vinylout on Polyvinyl.


1. Qui Dorm, Només Somia
2. Behold A Marvel In The Darkness
3. The Merry Barracks
4. No One Asked To Dance
5. Let's Dance The Jet
6. Super Duper Rescue Heads!
7. Must Fight Current
8. Secret Mobilization
9. Hey I Can
10. C'Moon
11. I Did Crimes For You
12. Almost Everyone, Almost Always