Dee Dee King - Standing In The Light LP - Vinyl - Survival Research

Survival Research - Vinyl

Dee Dee King - Standing In The Spotlight LP

Regular price £15.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

1989 album from ex-Ramone Dee Dee King during his shortlived rap career. Vinyl from Survival Research Records. 


1. Mashed Potato Time
2. 2 Much 2 Drink
3. Baby Doll
4. Poor Little Rich Girl
5. Commotion In The Ocean
6. German Kid
7. Brooklyn Babe
8. Emergency
9. The Crusher
10. I Want What I Want When I Want It