Death - The Sound Of Perseverance 2xLP - Vinyl - Relapse

Relapse - Vinyl

Death - The Sound Of Perseverance 2xLP

Regular price £28.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

Seventh and final album from Florida death metal legends Death! Considered by many to be their opus, this album was a labour of love for bandleader Chuck Schuldiner. Double LP reissue from Relapse Records. 


1. Scavenger Of Human Sorrow
2. Bite The Pain
3. Spirit Crusher
4. Story To Tell
5. Flesh And The Power It Holds
6. Voice Of The Soul
7. To Forgive Is To Suffer
8. A Moment Of Clarity
9. Painkiller