Daniel Johnston - Yip/Jump Music 2xLP - Vinyl - Eternal Yip Eye

Eternal Yip Eye - Vinyl

Daniel Johnston - Yip/Jump Music 2xLP

Regular price £20.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

Early album from the legendary Austin singer-songwriter Daniel Johnston. A cult classic! Gatefold double vinyl from Eternal Yip Eye Music. 


1. Chord Organ Blues
2. The Beatles
3. Sorry Entertainer
4. Speeding Motorcycle
5. Casper The Friendly Ghost
6. Don't Let The Sun Go Down On Your Grievances
7. Danny Don't Rapp
8. Sweet Heart 
9. King Kong
10. The Creature / 3rd Chair 
11. I Live For Love
12. Almost Got Hit By A Truck
13. Worried Shoes
14. Dead Lover's Twisted Heart
15. Rocket Ship
16. God
17. Love Defined 
18. Museum Of Love
19. Rarely
20 I Remember Painfully