Daniel Johnston - Hi, How Are You LP - Vinyl - Eternal Yip Eye

Eternal Yip Eye - Vinyl

Daniel Johnston - Hi, How Are You LP

Regular price £20.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

Classic 1983 album, 'Hi, How Are You' from Daniel Johnston. 2022 Release out on Eternal Yip Eye Music.


1. Poor You
2. Big Business Monkey
3. Walking The Cow
4. I Picture Myself With A Guitar
5. Despair Came Knocking
6. I Am A Baby (In My Universe)
7. Nervous Love
8. I'll Never Marry
9. Get Yourself Together
10. Running Water
11. Desperate Man Blues
12. Hey Joe
13. She Called Pest Control
14. Keep Punching Joe
15. No More Pushing Joe Around