Cursive - The Storms of Early Summer: Semantics of Song LP - Vinyl

15 Passenger - Vinyl

Cursive - The Storms Of Early Summer: Semantics Of Song LP

Regular price £18.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Remastered 20 year anniversary edition 180 gram Clear w/ White Swirl Vinyl from 15 Passenger.


1. The Rhyme Scheme
2. A Career In Transcendence
3. The Road To Financial Stability
4. Tempest
5. Break In The New Year
6. Proposals
7. Semantics Of Sermon
8. A Little Song And Dance
9. When Summer’s Over Will We Dream Of Spring
10. Northern Winds
11. Absence Makes The Day Go Longer