Crucifix - Dehumanization LP

Kustomized - Vinyl

Crucifix - Dehumanization LP

Regular price £25.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Incredible 1983 album Dehumanization from California hardcore band Crucifix. Originally released on Corpus Christi, an imprint of Crass Records, this vinyl reissue from Kustomized Records features a reproduction of the poster sleeve as well as obi strip.


1. Annihilation
2. How, When, Where
3. Skinned Alive
4. Prejudice
5. No Limbs
6. Another Mouth To Feed
7. Search For The Sun
8. Indo China
9. Three Miles To Oblivion
10. See Through Their Lies
11. Death Toll
12. Blind Destruction
13. Rise And Fall
14. Stop Torture