Corrosion Of Conformity - Technocracy LP - Vinyl - Metal Blade

Metal Blade - Vinyl

Corrosion Of Conformity - Technocracy LP

Regular price £24.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

Classic 1987 record from metal/punk crossover band Corrosion Of Conformity. Issued here on vinyl and with a handful of bonus tracks. Out on Metal Blade Records. 


1. Technocracy 
2. Hungry Child 
3. Happily Ever After
4. Crawling
5. Ahh Blugh (Milking The Sick Farce)
6. Intervention 
7. Technocracy 
8. Crawling 
9. Happily Ever After