Saccharine Trust - Paganicons CD - CD - SST


Saccharine Trust - Paganicons CD

Regular price £17.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

Debut EP from California post-hardcore band Saccharine Trust! Originally released in 1981. Black vinyl from SST.


1. I Have
2. Community Lie
3. Effort to Waste
4. Mad at the Co.
5. I Am Right
6. We Don't Need Freedom
7. Success and Failure
8. Human Certainty