Cold Cave - Full Cold Moon LP - Vinyl - Deathwish

Deathwish - Vinyl

Cold Cave - Full Cold Moon LP

Regular price £18.50 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).
This compilation brings together 5 EPs from the California synth rock outfit fronted by Give Up The Ghost/American Nightmare singer Wesley Eisold. 12" vinyl from Deathwish Inc.


1. A Little Death To Laugh
2. Young Prisoner Dreams Of Romance
3. Tristan Corbière
4. Oceans With No End
5. People Are Poison
6. Black Boots
7. Meaningful Life
8. God Made The World
9. Dandelion
10. Nausea, The Earth And Me
11. Don't Blow Up The Moon
12. Beaten 1979