Cloud Nothings - Last Buildings Burning LP - Vinyl - Wichita

Wichita - Vinyl

Cloud Nothings - Last Building Burning LP

Regular price £21.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).
2018 album form the Cleveland, Ohio indie rock heavies. Clocking in at just over half an hour, Cloud Nothings have aimed to capture on this record the intensity of their famous live shows. 12" vinyl out on Wichita. Nice shiny sleeve. 


1. On An Edge
2. Leave Him Now
3. In Shame
4. Offer An End
5. The Echo Of The World
6. Dissolution
7. So Right So Clean
8. Another Way Of Life