Cloud Nothings - Final Summer LP - Vinyl - Pure Noise

Pure Noise - Vinyl

Cloud Nothings - Final Summer LP

Regular price £21.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

2024 album from Ohio indie rock band Cloud Nothings. Colour vinyl from Pure Noise Records. 


1. Final Summer 
2. Daggers of Light
3. I'd Get Along 
4. Mouse Policy
5. Silence 
6. Running Through The Campus
7. The Golden Halo
8. Thank Me For Playing
9. On The Chain
10. Common Mistake