Chuck Ragan - The Blueprint Sessions 2xLP - Vinyl - End Hits

End Hits - Vinyl

Chuck Ragan - The Blueprint Sessions 2xLP

Regular price £30.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

Collection of early singles from Hot Water Music singer-songwriter Chuck Ragan, repackaged as a gatefold double LP from End Hits Records. Colour vinyl! 


1. The Boat
2. For Broken Ears
3. It's What You Will
4. Symmetry
5. Valentine
6. Do What You Do
7. Do You Pray?
8. Congratulations Joe
9. The Grove
10. Above The Flames
11. Open Up And Wail
12. Sound Of A Gun
13. Trenchfoot
14. Done And Done
15. Hearts Of Stone
16. Hold My Bed