Chronophage - s/t LP - Vinyl - Bruit Direct

Bruit Direct - Vinyl

Chronophage - s/t LP

Regular price £20.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

2022 self-titled album from Chronophage. Vinyl out on Bruit Direct Records.


1. Love Torn In A Dream
2. After A Storm
3. Swimmer
4. Summer To Fall
5. Cop In Psyche
6. Spirit Armor
7. Old City Back Again
8. Black Clouds
9. Burst The Shell
10. Fear And Agony