C.H.E.W. - Feeding Frenzy LP - Vinyl - Drunken Sailor

Drunken Sailor - Vinyl

C.H.E.W. - Feeding Frenzy LP

Regular price £12.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).
Brilliant 2018 release from the savage Chicago hardcore band. Released in the States on Iron Lung, this is the UK version on black vinyl from Drunken Sailor Records.


1. Violation
2. It's A Living
3. Repeat Offender
4. Mr Nice Guy
5. Daily Affirmation
6. Patience
7. Gag Order
8. Feeding Frenzy Pt I
9. Feeding Frenzy Pt II
10. Open Secret
11. The Defeatist
12. Kin
13. Shame
14. Burden
15. Greater Good
16. Belly Up