Cat Power - Covers LP - Vinyl - Domino

Domino - Vinyl

Cat Power - Covers LP

Regular price £23.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

What it says on the tin. New collection of covers from indie rock singer-songwriter Cat Power. Featuring some songs originally performed by The Pogues, Replacements, Frank Ocean, Iggy Pop, etc., etc. Gold colour vinyl from Domino Records. 


1. Bad Religion
2. Unhate
3. Pa Pa Power
4. White Mustang
5. A Pair Of Brown Eyes
6. Against The Wind
7. Endless Sea
8. These Days
9. It Wasn't God Who Made Honky Tonk Angels
10. I Had A Dream Joe
11. Here Comes A Regular
12. I'll Be Seeing You