Cancer Bats - Psychic Jailbreak LP - Vinyl - Bat Skull

Bat Skull - Vinyl

Cancer Bats - Psychic Jailbreak LP

Regular price £22.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

2022 album, 'Psychic Jailbreak' from Canada's Cancer Bat's. Vinyl out on their own Bat Skull Records.

Expected 15th April.


1. Radiate
2. The Hoof
3. Lonely Bong
4. Friday Night
5. Hammering On ft. Brooklyn Doran
6. Crocodiles
7. Shadow Of Mercury
8. Keep On Breathin
9. Pressure Mind
10. Rollin Threes
11. Psychic Jailbreak