Buggin - Concrete Cowboys LP - Vinyl - Flatspot

Flatspot - Vinyl

Buggin - Concrete Cowboys LP

Regular price £29.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

Debut LP Concrete Cowboys from Chicago, IL band Buggin. Pressed on opaque violet vinyl released through Flatspot Records.


1. Bug Slam
2. All Eyes On You
3. Get It Out
4. Snack Run
5. The Customer Is Always Wrong (TCIAW)
6. Poser Bulldozer 
7. Hard 2 Kill
8. Not Yours
9. Concrete Cowboys
10. Redacted
11. Kick Rocks
12. Youth