Brian Fallon - Night Divine LP - Vinyl - Lesser Known

Lesser Known - Vinyl

Brian Fallon - Night Divine LP

Regular price £20.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

2021 album, 'Night Divine', a collection of hymns from Brian Fallon of The Gaslight Anthem. Vinyl out on Lesser Known Records.


1. The Virgin Mary Had One Son
2. Amazing Grace
3. O Holy Night
4. Nearer, My God, To Thee
5. Leaning On The Everlasting Arms
6. The First Noel
7. Sweet Hour Of Prayer
8. Angels We Have Heard On High
9. Silent Night
10. The Blessing