Boysetsfire - s/t LP - Vinyl - Bridge Nine

Bridge Nine - Vinyl

Boysetsfire - s/t LP

Regular price £15.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

Self-titled 2015 album from beloved post hardcore band Boysetsfire. Blue vinyl from Bridge Nine and End Hits Records. 


1. Savage Blood
2. Cutting Room Floor
3. Don't Panic
4. Ordinary Lives
5. One Match
6. The Filth Is Rising
7. Torches To Paradise
8. Coward
9. Heaven Knows
10. Fall From Grace
11. Dig Your Grave
12. Breath In, Bleed Out
13. Bled Dry