Bonnie 'Prince' Billy - I See A Darkness LP - Vinyl - Domino

Domino - Vinyl

Bonnie 'Prince' Billy - I See A Darkness LP

Regular price £21.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).
Amazing 1999 album from Will Oldham, his first under the BPB moniker. A true classic. Vinyl out on Domino.


1. A Minor Place
2. Nomadic Revery (All Around)
3. I See A Darkness
4. Another Day Full Of Dread
5. Death To Everyone
6. Knockturne
7. Madeleine-Mary
8. Song For The New Breed
9. Today I Was An Evil One
10. Black
11. Raining In Darling